Header Ads

  • Breaking News

    All India AYUSH Post Graduate Entrance Test 2019 - Notification

    pg entrance
    All India Ayush Post Graduate Entrance Test (AIAPGET) Admission to MD/MS/PG Diploma in Ayurveda, Unani, Siddha & Homeopathy courses

    Online registration and submission of Application Form including uploading of photograph and signature): 15 May-15 June, 2019 upto 11.50pm

    Last date of successful final transaction of fee (through Credit/Debit Card/Net Banking upto 11.50 p.m): 16 June, 2019 (Sunday)

    Fee Payable by Candidates in INR:
    General/Unreserved & OBC-NCL* - Rs. 2500/-
    SC, ST, PwD** and Transgender   - Rs. 1750/- 
    (Applicable Service/Processing charges & GST are to be paid by the candidate.)

    Correction in Particulars of Application Form on Website only: 20-23 June, 2019

    Downloading of Admit Cards from NTA Website: 30 June, 2019

    Dates of Examination: 14 July, 2019 (Sunday)

    Duration of Examination: 90 minutes (1.30 hours)

    Timing of Examination: 10:00 am to 11:30 am

    Centre of Examination: As indicated on the Admit Card

    Display of Recorded Responses and Answer Keys: To be announced later

    Declaration of Result on NTA website: To be announced later

    Candidates can apply for AIAPGET 2019 in “Online” mode only. Submission of Online  
    Application Form may be done by accessing NTA website www.ntaaiapget.nic.in. The  
    Application Form other than online mode will not be accepted in any case.

    Only one application is to be submitted by a candidate.

    Candidates must follow the instructions strictly as given in the Information Bulletin and on NTA website. Candidates not complying with the instructions shall be summarily disqualified.

    Candidates must ensure that e-mail address and Mobile Number provided in the Online  Application Form are their own as all information/communication will be sent by NTA through e-mail on e-mail address or SMS on given Mobile Number only

    List of Examination Cities:
    1. Ahmedabad/Gandhinagar 
    2. Bangalore
    3. Bhopal
    4. Bhubaneswar
    5. Chandigarh/Mohali
    6. Chennai
    7. Dehradun
    8. Delhi NCR
    9. Guwahati
    10. Hyderabad
    11. Jaipur 
    12. Kochi/Ernakulam
    13. Kolkata 
    14. Lucknow 
    15. Mumbai/Navi Mumbai 
    16. Nagpur 
    17. Patna 
    18. Pune 
    19. Raipur 
    20. Thiruvananthapuram 
    21. Surat 
    22. Kanpur 
    23. Siliguri

    For Further Details

    No comments

    Your feedback is important to us.
    Do not post spam comments, it will be immediately removed upon our review.
    Avoid including website URLs in your comments.

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad