Header Ads

  • Breaking News

    Andhra Pradesh Govt Nominates Members to the Academic Senate of NTRUHS, Vijayawada

    ntruhs vijayawada
    Government of Andhra Pradesh, HM & FW- Dr.NTRUHS nominated members to the Academic Senate of Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada and it is to be published in the extraordinary issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazette

    In exercise of the powers conferred under clause 7 (6) and clause 7(7) to the Second Schedule of the University (Act No.6 of 1986), the Government of Andhra Pradesh hereby nominate the following persons to the Academic senate of the Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences:

    CLAUSE 7 (6) - Three Professors from Indian System of Medicine

    1. Dr. P. Murali Krishna, Professor of Panchakarma, S.V. Ayurveda Ayurvedic College, Tirupati. Unani
    2. Dr. Lambe Mohammad Haneef Hussian Miya, Professor of Anatomy, Dr. Abdul HAQ Unani Medical College, Kurnool. 
    3. Dr. D. Samba Murthy, Professor of Organon, Government Homeo Medical College, Kadapa.

    Clause 7(7) Four (4) Professors having proficiency in Modern Medical Sciences

    1. Dr.Y.Subba Rayudu, Professor Department of ENT, NRI Academy of Medical Sciences, Chinakakani, Guntur.
    2. Dr.Sampath Kumar N S, Professor & HOD, Department of Neurology, Narayana Medical College, Nellore. 
    3. Dr.P.Ravi Kaladhar Reddy, Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool.
    4. Dr. K. Prabhakar Reddy, Professor & HOD CTVS, Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool.

    The term of the Member of the Academic Senate shall be for a period of three years from the date of issue of the orders.

    Download Notification>>>

    No comments

    Your feedback is important to us.
    Do not post spam comments, it will be immediately removed upon our review.
    Avoid including website URLs in your comments.

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad