Header Ads

  • Breaking News

    Dr.Gnanasambandam Elected as CCH Member from Tamil Nadu

    The Central Council of Homoeopathy election result for the state of Tamil Nadu has been declared at the state capital by Thiru.M.S.Shanmugam, IAS, The Returning Officer, CCH Election and Additional Secretary to Goverment.

    Dr.R.Gnanasambandam, BHMS., MD., won the election with a good margin of votes.

    The following are the other contestants nominated for CCH Election 
    1. Dr. N. Balaji, Vellore
    2. Dr. S. Balamurali Krishnan, Villupuram
    3. Dr. M. Fakhrudeen, Ramanathapuram
    4. Dr. R. Gnanasambandam, Chennai
    5. Dr. B. Manikandan, Chennai
    6. Dr. S. Palanivel, Perambalur
    7. Dr. K. Pandarinathan, Dharmapuri
    8. Dr. R. Sudhagar, Chennai
    Total Votes Polled - 2744

    The election procedures were conducted by the Tamil Nadu Homoeopathy Medical council, Chennai.

    No comments

    Your feedback is important to us.
    Do not post spam comments, it will be immediately removed upon our review.
    Avoid including website URLs in your comments.

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad